Monday Night Monsters – Movies, Mayhem, and More

So, folks have expressed some interest in a regular weekly feature on horror movies and video games here.  So starting tomorrow, I’ll be kicking off Monday Night Monsters – Movies, Mayhem, and More.  I think it’ll be fun to try out.

To get the horror movie blood flowing, so to speak, here’s a poll to start off.  Tomorrow night’s discussion: Favorite Lovecraftian Horror Movies – what and why.  Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

About Mary SanGiovanni

Author of the Hollower trilogy, Thrall, Chaos, For Emmy, Possessing Amy, The Fading Place, Alien: Enemy of My Enemy, and more.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Night Monsters – Movies, Mayhem, and More

  1. Rabid says:

    Honestly, I only recall seeing ‘In the Mouth of Madness,’ but it was such a mindtrap back in the mid-90s watching it that I couldn’t help voting for it.

    Like

Leave a comment